Home » The Curse Of Oak Island Season 12 Release Date, Time, Trailer, Episodes, & Where To Watch

The Curse Of Oak Island Season 12 Release Date, Time, Trailer, Episodes, & Where To Watch

Since its inception in 2014, “The Curse of Oak Island” has been an unwavering favorite for many. The thrilling pursuit of hidden treasures by the Lagina brothers has kept audiences glued season after season. As we eagerly anticipate the release of Season 11, here’s everything we’ve gathered about the upcoming episodes and where the series stands.

The Anticipation for Season 11

Release Date Details:

Mark your calendars! The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 is set to premiere on November 15, 2023. This follows the series’ trend of launching a new season each year since its debut, usually around November.

What’s the Buzz?

Premiere Date News hinted at an end-of-2023 release, with the show’s host, Matty Blake, reportedly gearing up to address the team about the new season. Given that The HISTORY Channel has consistently released a new season every year, hopes are high for this upcoming season.

Cancellation Rumors Debunked

Despite some fans fearing cancellation, rest assured that Season 11 is on the horizon. Although there hasn’t been an official announcement regarding renewal, all signs point to a continuation of this exciting treasure hunt.

Critics vs. Fans:

While the series boasts a massive fanbase, some critics believe the show has strayed from its treasure-finding mission, leaning more towards sensationalism. Despite this, the dedicated viewership and the show’s consistent airing schedule suggest its lasting appeal.

Streaming Details: Where Can You Watch?

Premium Streaming Options:

Currently, “The Curse of Oak Island” is available on several premium platforms like DIRECTV, History, Peacock Premium, Hulu, Discovery Plus, Amazon, and Channel. These platforms offer an ad-free experience for premium users.

Free Streaming & Downloads:

For those looking to stream without a subscription, The Roku Channel and Tubi TV offer the series with ad-support. Additionally, episodes can be purchased and downloaded on platforms such as Amazon Video, Apple TV, Vudu, Google Play Movies, and the Microsoft Store.

Do note that availability might vary based on geographic restrictions and geo-blocking.

Diving Deeper: Episode Insights

Past Seasons Breakdown:

From its pilot season, which featured five episodes, “The Curse of Oak Island” has expanded its episode count. Subsequent seasons saw a steady rise, with recent ones boasting 25 episodes each. To date, including all ten seasons, there are 180 episodes to explore.

Spin-off Alert:

For fans craving more, “Beyond Oak Island” offers additional content. This spin-off series provides further insight and has aired three seasons, totaling 28 episodes.

Season 11 of “Oak Island: The Curse of Oak Island” promises to continue the series’ tradition of mystery, adventure, and the search for lost treasure. Led by Lagina brothers’ charismatic leadership and eager searchers like Jake (aka: Red) Lagina himself (Aaron Lagina) viewers should expect yet another thrilling ride! Whether longtime viewers or newcomers to Oak Island alike now is an ideal opportunity to dive in – catch up with past episodes while anticipating Season 11 premiere, immerse yourself into Oak Island world before jumping right in – enjoy! Count down towards its premiere then dive right in – Join them all by joining Jack!

About the author

Jack Reuben Fletcher

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment